Customers Review

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing mod menu would highly recommend purchasing the life time key is the cheaper option in the long run so that is what I'm going to buy next.

Verified reviewVerified review

3 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like the mod menu a lot so far

Verified reviewVerified review

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

easy purchase, easy to use, super helpful

Verified reviewVerified review

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The menu is good and all, but like man, the site is so fucking hard to navigate without leaving a tab.

Verified reviewVerified review

2 months ago
Damir K.
Damir K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent! I recommend it to everyone.

Verified reviewVerified review

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

so fun

Verified reviewVerified review

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Actually works and is decent

Verified reviewVerified review

3 months ago
Liviu Dedu
Liviu Dedu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the best menu i ve bought

Verified reviewVerified review

3 months ago
Arron Cousineau
Arron Cousineau
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It has made my red dead redemption two experience so much better in protecting my character from malicious attacks. I was constantly trying to just play missions and was constantly being forced to just quit the game and play something else. Now I can enjoy Rdr2 to my heart’s content. 10/10 I would recommend fortitude to anyone

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Preston Ferguson
Preston Ferguson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Noel
Noel
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I'm really happy with Fortitude, works like a charm and i feel and am literally invincible ingame.
I encountered a nasty crash after using the menu, when asking for support Lieutenant Worf treated me like i was an imbecile.

TL;DR
Great Menu, Staff could be friendlier.

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
David a
David a
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have used many mod menus for RDR this has to be the best so far

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Matthis Vande Ginste
Matthis Vande Ginste
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Order was delivered instantly and works as expected.

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got what I paid for had alot of laughs

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I didn't expect much, even tho it was my first ever Mod Menu that I paid for, I was satisfied. The Crash Protections, Object builder and other features make Online feel more alive again, and I'm really happy that I bought it. Not gonna lie, I also bought a second one for my friend since he wasn't able to pay in any way, and I'm really happy that I made that decision. If you want to buy one of the keys, go for lifetime.

Verified reviewVerified review

4 months ago
Chance
Chance
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bodacious

Verified reviewVerified review

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Could have some work on certain areas and at first the menu looks confusing asf but could use a little more organization on certain recovery and booster options. Overall amazing menu, wish there were more crash/kick features to work against other modders that have a little more powerful options that bypass the blacklist and permlist features.

Verified reviewVerified review

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If you need a Mod for protection against trolling Modder, this one ist for you. ITS so powerful, IT deletes gamebugs Just the Moment they came Up. Lifetime Option ist my next infesting. They also offer a discord support. If you have a question, you have to wait less than 5 minutes. This is a high quality product with a professional team behind.

Verified reviewVerified review

5 months ago
Kerry L.
Kerry L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The Menu itself is great but I did have issues creating an account on the website after purchasing the product. I had to switch browsers to get past the Captcha

Verified reviewVerified review

5 months ago
Hayden
Hayden
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very pleased with the menu

Verified reviewVerified review

5 months ago